Follow →

JOIN US
Junior Consultant 100%
Assistant 100% →

Contact

provides modern, professional marketing communication with a focus on public relations.

DEFR

enhances the awareness and demand for brands and products of the luxury segment among the adequate target groups. Through contemporary and innovative strategic approaches as well as individual methodical concepts, generates a maximum return on investment for its clients. The bidirectional dialogue with target groups – especially the media – guarantees long-term results.

POOL [puːl] n. (CH) the ~, 1. Exclusive platform for brands of the premium- and luxury segment for their precise communication with target groups. 2. (Reservoir of) experience and expertise in progressive marketing communications for companies. 3. Fund of contents and research capacity for the media.

Services

specializes in bespoke communications solutions for the premium and luxury segment. Our qualified and experienced experts will define and execute – in close collaboration with you – the best suitable strategy in order to attain your objectives.

Public Relations

Media Relations
Modern Public Relations are defined through a fast, proactive and reliable service for journalists and editorial offices as a precondition for a strong media presence. We support editorial media work in your name and to your benefit.
Blogs and Social Media
Blogs and Social Media have become important stakeholders in the process of media digitalization. We keep you up-to-date and on the agenda.
Media Events
The personal contact matters. We organize and guide you through your interview, your press conference, your product presentation, and press trip.
Media Training
An authentic appeal and precise argumentation constitute a convincing appearance. We strengthen your media competence, arrange your personal encounter with leading journalists and prepare you.

Personal Relations

Social Lobbying
Nothing is more convincing than a personal recommendation. We connect you with important opinion leaders and place your topics on the local agenda.
Local Brand Ambassadors
Together with you, we evaluate the ideal strategy with one or more brand ambassadors, targeting either public recognition or a socially viral functionality. Within this process we act independently and only to your benefit.
Social Events
The direct contact to the consumer. We arrange and conduct the staging of your brand and its universe. From an intimate, exclusive encounter with a chosen few to a glamourous appearance with 500 guests. We take care of the details, guest management included.

References

provides professional and performance-oriented communications services. Our objective is the ideal conjunction of our clients with their target groups, in order to create and maintain a satisfying exchange for both sides. Our experienced team relies on profound academic research and education, as well as many years of professional experience with the luxury industry’s leading institutions, among them the likes of LVMH, Richemont, and L’Oréal.

Follow →
Kontakt


bietet moderne, professionelle Marketing­kommunikation mit dem Schwerpunkt Public Relations.

ENFR

fördert die Wahrnehmung von und Nachfrage nach Marken und Produkten des Luxussegments bei den adäquaten Zielgruppen. Mit Hilfe zeitgemässer und innovativer strategischer Ansätze sowie individueller methodischer Konzepte generiert für seine Kunden ein bestmögliches Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis. Der bidirektionale Dialog mit den jeweiligen Anspruchsgruppen, vor allem den Medien, sichert langfristige Resultate.

POOL [puːl] n. (CH) the ~, 1. Exklusive Platform für Marken des Premium- und Luxussegments zur zielgerichteten Kommunikation mit ihren Anspruchsgruppen. 2. (Reservoir an) Erfahrungen und Expertise in progressiver Marketingkommunikation für Unternehmen. 3. Fundus an Inhalten und Recherchekapazität für die Medien.

Leistungen

ist spezialisiert auf massgeschneiderte Kommunikationslösungen für das Premium- und Luxussegment. Unsere qualifizierten und erfahrenen Spezialisten definieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen die optimale Strategie zur Umsetzung Ihrer Zielsetzungen.

Public Relations

Media Relations
Moderne Public Relations bedeuten vor allem einen schnellen, proaktiven und zuverlässigen Service für die Medien als Voraussetzung für eine starke Medienpräsenz. Wir unterstützen die redaktionelle Arbeit in Ihrem Namen.
Blogs und Social Media
Blogs und Social Media Akteure sind im Zuge der Digitalisierung zu wichtigen Kommunikatoren geworden. Wir halten Sie up-to-date und im Gespräch.
Media Events
Der persönliche Kontakt zählt. Wir organisieren und begleiten Ihr Interview, Ihre Pressekonferenz, Ihre Produktpräsentation oder Pressereise.
Media Training
Authentisches Auftreten und präzise Argumentation überzeugen. Wir stärken Ihre Medienkompetenz, arrangieren Ihr persönliches Treffen mit führenden Journalisten und bereiten Sie vor.

Personal Relations

Social Lobbying
Nichts ist überzeugender als eine persönliche Empfehlung. Wir bringen Sie in Kontakt mit den wichtigen Meinungsführern und lancieren Ihre Themen im Stadtgespräch.
Lokale Markenbotschafter
Gemeinsam mit Ihnen eruieren wir die passende Strategie eines oder mehrerer Markenbotschafter, sei es öffentlichkeitswirksam oder mit rein viraler Funktionalität. Wir agieren dabei unabhängig und ausschliesslich in Ihrem Interesse.
Social Events
Der direkte Kontakt mit dem Kunden. Wir arrangieren und organisieren die Inszenierung Ihrer Marke und deren Universum. Von einer intimen, exklusiven Begegnung mit 10 Gästen bis zum prunkvollen Auftritt mit 500. Wir organisieren die Details, Guest Management inklusive.

Referenzen

betreibt professionelle und ergebnisorientierte Kommunikation. Unsere Zielsetzung ist die optimale Verknüpfung unserer Kunden mit ihren Anspruchsgruppen, um einen für beide Seiten erfolgreichen Austausch herzustellen und zu pflegen. Unser erfahrenes Team stützt sich auf eine fundierte Fachausbildung und umfangreiche Erfahrungen mit den führenden Institutionen des Luxussegments, darunter LVMH, Richemont oder L’Oréal.

Team

setzt sich mit unermüdlichem Engagement für Ihre Anliegen ein. Für unser Team zählt nicht die Frage nach dem «ob», sondern die nach dem «wie».